Close

Why did I lose my original loadout when canceling a refit?

When you start a refit, the first thing that happens is the items currently on your module or ship are instantly removed and refunded, with the refund going to the cost of the new items. Construction then begins on the new items. If you cancel a refit, the construction on the new items stops, but you've already removed the items that were there in the first place, leaving an empty module or ship.

 

 
Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Follow

Comments