The mobile VEGA Conflict game will allow you to sync to your Google+, Facebook, or KIXEYE.com base so that you can continue your web progress on the go.
The easiest way to do this is to simply choose the correct platform when logging into mobile VEGA Conflict for the first time.
If you didn't do this when you first started, you should:
- Click your profile picture and hit the "Link Accounts" button
- Choose the platform where you normally play
- A confirmation screen will appear confirming which base you want to save and which you want to overwrite.
- Confirm you understand that syncing will permanently delete one of your two bases
- You're done!